The Barack Obama Democratic Club of Upper Manhattan

Advancing Our Community by Changing Policy at the Local Level

Leadership (Effective January 2016)

New York City Council Member (District 7) 

Mark D. Levine

Juan Rosa



Harold Forsythe, Vice President

Elizabeth Ritter, Vice President

Nekpen Osuan, Vice President

Diane Lane-Hymans, Treasurer

Dave Crenshaw, Secretary 


Executive Committee 

Richard Allman

Shahabuddeen Ally

Aya Keefe

Al Kurland

Russell Murphy

Dolores Pena

Edwin Rosado

Jael Sanchez

Andrietta Sims

Amy Slattery